After hours working at Ex US Embassy, 30 Grosvenor Square

After hours working at Ex US Embassy, 30 Grosvenor Square

Posted on: 30/06/2021

Please see below a list of dates and times in which out of hours work will be taking place:

  1. Wednesday 30/06/21 – 18:00 – 20:00
  2. Thursday 01/07/21 – 18:00 – 20:00
  3. Friday 02/07/21 – 18:00 – 20:00
  4. Saturday 03/07/21 – 13:00 – 17:00
  5. Monday 05/07/21 – 18:00 – 20:00
  6. Tuesday 06/07/21 – 18:00 – 20:00
  7. Wednesday 07/07/21 – 18:00 – 20:00
  8. Thursday 08/07/21 – 18:00 – 20:00
  9. Friday 09/07/21 – 18:00 – 20:00
  10. Saturday 10/07/21 – 13:00 – 17:00

All works have WCC approval and involve lifting pre-cast staircase and landing into the North and South cores which will require the tower crane lifting the units from the West ground floor slab into the North and South cores. These are high risk works and cannot be safely conducted during normal working hours when there are the usual high number ‚Äčof operatives on site. Noise and disruption will be kept to an absolute minimum.

If you have any concerns or further queries regarding these works please contact Peter Walsh on:

E: peter.walsh@multiplex.global
T: 07767 858638




©2021 The Residents Society of Mayfair & St James
Website design by Modern Websites